Mirror image

P1160256 (Large)

Aptly named Mirror Lake at 8 a.m. on my husband’s birthday. New England in the autumn is beautiful even with no color at all…

3 responses to “Mirror image

  1. Beautiful.

  2. I’m not usually into B&W, but this place looks a little familiar. Is it where I think it is …in Maine? Nice thought Paige …Happy BD Terry 🙂

  3. What an absolutely beautiful photo to associate with your husband’s day of the year. If I am correct, that would make it the 14th ~ my darling father [deceased] and older daughter share(d) the day . . . and my very best friend’s car fatally ran off the road on that date also . . . she would have loved the black and white beauty of this . . .

Leave a Reply

